Welcome

Welcome at nougat Vital.
Discover our story, full of passion and craftsmanship, three generations "young". As Belgium's leading manufacturer or Maître Nougatier, we aim at 100% taste, artisanal quality and durability. See you soon?




"There is no love sincerer than the love of food" - George Bernard Shaw

 


Have you discovered our latest innovations yet? Klick on the image:

 

Who are we?
We are the descendants of Vital, our grandfather, and we do nothing less than to honour his entrepreneurship. We do not like to compromise on quality. We will probably serve you one of the best nougats you've ever tasted.

We will not ask ridiculously high prices, as our factory is hi-tech, in favour of the finest ingredients and traditional cooking methods.

Where to find us?
Online, at your specialty store, the pastry shop, the supermarket... 
Vital is based in Belgium, a country with a long tradition of experienced craftsmen. Our nougat is handmade with care in our factory near the city of Ghent, and we can export worldwide.


This website uses cookies The website of VITAL 1926 uses functional cookies. In case of analysing our traffic or advertising, we also place cookies that share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners, our social media and advertising partners, who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.
Show details Hide details
Allow selection
Allow all cookies

Bienvenue

Bienvenue chez nougat Vital.
Découvrez notre histoire pleine de passion et de savoir-faire, depuis déjà trois générations. En tant que Maître Nougatier leader du marché, nous optons pour une qualité artisanale irréprochable, dans un environnement durable. A bientôt?


"J'aime ce qui me nourrit, le boire, le manger, les livres" - Etienne de la Boétie.




Avez-vous déjà découvert nos innovations les plus récentes? Cliquez sur l'image:

 


Qui sommes-nous?
Nous sommes les (grands) enfants de Vital Gormez, et avant tout, nous voulons honorer ces recettes. Nous ne faisons aucun compromis sur le goût!

Au contraire: nous pourrions vous servir un des meilleurs nougats que vous ayez jamais goûtés...

Où sommes-nous?
Notre atelier est basé à Deinze (près de Gand) en Belgique, ce petit pays avec cette longue tradition d'artisans. Nous préparons notre nougat comme nous l'avons toujours fait: cuit lentement dans des chaudrons en cuivre. Avec du vrai blanc d'œuf, des amandes torréfiées, du miel.


Ce site web utilise des cookies Le site web de VITAL 1926 utilise les cookies fonctionnels. Dans le cas de l'analyse du trafic ou des publicités du site web, les cookies sont également utilisés pour partager des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site, avec nos partenaires d'analyse, les médias sociaux et les partenaires publicitaires, qui peuvent les combiner avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées en fonction de votre utilisation de leurs services.
Afficher les détails Cacher les détails
Acceptez la sélection
Acceptez tous les cookies